India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF – Check India Public Holidays 2023 List, Time and Date

0
7827
India Holidays Calendar 2022-2023 PDF
Join Telegram Install App

You can get information about major festivals, all government holidays, and bank holidays in India Public Holiday Calendar 2023 PDF. Complete details about various upcoming official holidays are provided in the 2023 Indian festivals and holidays calendar released by the government.

Advertisement

Stay tuned to know more details of the central government holiday list 2023-24 pdf, and the Indian calendar with holidays and festival list 2023 pdf. People can check detailed upcoming latest holiday dates and days in the newly released Government Holiday Calendar 2023 PDF.

The India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF has been revised for the upcoming holidays 2023 as announced by the official changes. Find out more about Government Bank Holidays, Indian Holidays, and Regional Festivals now through Indian Calendar 2023.

Public Holidays in India 2023 Calendar PDF You can see Today’s holiday, tomorrow’s holiday, festival holiday, Sunday holiday, etc. A list of Public Holidays in 2023 in India is given below.

India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF – Overview

Holiday Calendar 2023
Published By Department of Personnel and Training
Articles Indian Holiday Calendar 2023
Holiday Calendar Status Available Now
Category Government Holiday Calendar 2023
Gazetted Holidays 17 Days
Restricted Holidays 31 Days
Format PDF Format
Calendar Release Date 2023
Location India
Important URL
India Public Holidays 2023 PDF View Now
India Public Holidays 2022 PDF Click Here
Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023 PDF Click Here
Our Home Page Click Here

India Calendar 2023 PDF – Holidays and Festivals List

Date Day Holiday
1st January 2023 Sunday New Year’s Day
14 January 2023 Saturday Makar Sankranti
26 January 2023 Thursday Republic Day
18 February 2023 Saturday Maha Shivratri
8 March 2023 Wednesday Holi
4 April 2023 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
7 April 2023 Friday Good Friday
22 April 2023 Saturday Eid-ul-Fitr
5 May 2023 Friday Buddha Purnima
29 June 2023 Thursday Bakri Eid
29 July 2023 Saturday Muharram
30 August 2023 Wednesday Raksha Bandhan
15 August 2023 Tuesday Independence Day
7 September 2023 Thursday Janmashtami
28 September 2023 Thursday Milad-un-Nabi
2 October 2023 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
24 October 2023 Tuesday Dussehra
12 November 2023 Sunday Diwali
27 November 2023 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2023 Monday Christmas Day

Steps To Download India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF

  • You can download the India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF from the link given above.
  • To see the Indian Festivals and Holidays Calendar 2023, you must first go to the @exammedia.in portal.
  • Now, on the home page, click on Search by typing India Holidays 2023 PDF.
  • After this, the Indian calendar with holidays and festivals List New Calendar 2023 PDF will be displayed in front of you.

Indian Festivals and Holidays Calendar 2023: FAQs

According to the orders of the Central Government, according to the India Holidays Calendar 2023 PDF, 17 days are gazetted holidays and 33 days are restricted holidays on the calendar 2023.

Popular Hindu Holidays in India 2023 pdf has been provided above this article. In Government, Public & Bank Holidays List 2023, you can get information about the holiday in India today.

In the Upcoming India Public Holidays 2023-24 PDF you can know that tomorrow is a holiday in India. Above is the list of public and government holidays in 2023.

Advertisement
Previous articleBihar Sarkar Calendar 2023 PDF – Check Bihar Government Holidays List 2023
Next articleKalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2023 PDF – कालनिर्णय मराठी कैलेंडर 2023 Free PDF Online

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.