Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-2023 PDF – Check Bihar Government Holidays List 2022

0
4071
Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-2023 PDF
Join Telegram Install App

Bihar State Government has released the Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-23 PDF for the public holidays of festivals available to government employees. You can get information about various upcoming official holidays in the Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 new list released by the government.

Advertisement

Stay with us to know more details of Bihar Government Calendar 2022 PDF Hindi, and Govt Holidays List 2023 PDF. People can check the upcoming Latest Bihar National Holiday Date in the newly released Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-23 pdf.

Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF has been revised for the upcoming holidays 2022-2023 on the official website. Through this page can download the latest Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-2023 PDF from the direct link given below.

The list of all normal, optional, and Sunday holidays is available in the Bihar calendar 2022 released by the state government. Here is the list of Government Bank Holidays, Government Schools, Colleges, Government Offices, and all other departmental holidays. You can see the list of all official holidays in बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर 2022-23 PDF.

Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-23 PDF – Details

Sarkari Calendar 2022
Authority State Government of Bihar
Articles Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022-23
Calendar Status Available Now
Category Bihar State Holiday Calendar 2022-23
Normal Holidays 32 days
Elective Holidays 20 days
Sunday Holidays 8 Days
Calendar Release Date 2022
State Bihar
Important URL
Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF Click Here
Notification Click Here
Govt. Jobs Click Here
Our Home Page Click Here
Official Website @state.bihar.gov.in

Bihar Govt Calendar 2022 PDF – Holidays List

S.No. Date Day Holiday
01. 09 January 2022 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
02. 26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
03. 05 February 2022 Saturday Vasant Panchami
04. 16 February 2022 Wednesday Sant Ravidas Jayanti
05. 01 March 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri
06. 18 March 2022 Friday Holi
07. 19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
08. 19 March 2022 Saturday Shab-e-Barat
09. 22 March 2022 Tuesday Bihar Day
10. 09 April 2022 Saturday Samrat Ashok Ashtami
11. 10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
12. 14 April 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
13. 14 April 2022 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanti
14. 15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
15. 23 April 2022 Saturday Veer Kunwar Singh Jayanti
16. 1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
17. 03 May 2022 Tuesday Eid ul-Fitr
18. 10 May 2022 Tuesday Janaki Navami
19. 16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
20. 14 June 2022 Tuesday Kabeer Jayanti
21. 10th July 2022 Sunday Eid-ul-Adha (Bakrid)
22. 09 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
23. 15 August 2022 Monday Independence day
24. 19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
25. 17 September 2022 Saturday Chehalem
26. 2nd October 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
27. 02 October 2022 Sunday Dussehra / Saptami
28. 03 October 2022 Monday Dussehra / Mahaashtami
29. 04 October 2022 Tuesday Dussehra / Mahanavami
30. 05 October 2022 Wednesday Dussehra / Vijayadashami
31. 09 October 2022 Sunday Hazrat Mohammad Sahab’s
32. 24 October 2022 Monday Diwali
33. 27 October 2022 Thursday Bhaiya Dooj / Chitragupta Jayanti
34. 30 October 2022 Sunday Chhath Puja
35. 31 October 2022 Monday Chhath Puja
36. 25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas

Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2023

S.No. Date Day Holiday
01. Jan 26, 2023 Thursday Republic Day (National Day)
02. Jan 26, 2023 Thursday Basant Panchami
03. Mar 7, 2023 Tuesday Holi
04. Mar 8, 2023 Wednesday Holi
05. Mar 22, 2023 Wednesday Bihar Diwas
06. Mar 30, 2023 Thursday Ram Navami
07. Apr 1, 2023 Saturday Annual Accounts Closing (Bank Holiday) banks
08. Apr 4, 2023 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanti
09. Apr 7, 2023 Friday Good Friday
10. Apr 14, 2023 Friday Bhimrao Ambedkar Jayanti
11. Apr 22, 2023 Saturday Idul-Fitr / Eid (End of Ramadan)
12. May 1, 2023 Monday May Day (Shram Diwas)
13. June 29, 2023 Thursday Id-Ul-Zuha / Bakri Eid (Feast of Sacrifice)
14. July 29, 2023 Saturday Muharram
15. Aug 15, 2023 Tuesday Independence Day
16. Sep 7, 2023 Thursday Shri Krishna Janmasthami
17. Oct 2, 2023 Monday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
18. Oct 22, 2023 Sunday Durga Puja (Maha Asthami)
16. Oct 23, 2023 Monday Durga Puja (Maha Navami)
17. Oct 24, 2023 Tuesday Durga Puja (Vijaya Dashami)
18. Nov 12, 2023 Sunday Deepavali
16. Nov 19, 2023 Sunday Chhath Puja
17. Nov 20, 2023 Monday Chhath Puja
18. Dec 25, 2023 Monday Christmas

Steps To Download Bihar Govt Calendar 2022-23 PDF

  • You can download the Bihar Government Calendar 2022 PDF from the link given above.
  • To see the Bihar calendar 2022 PDF, you must first go to the @exammedia.in portal.
  • Now, on the home page, click on Search by typing Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF.
  • After this, the Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 List New Calendar 2022-2023 PDF will be displayed in front of you.

Bihar Sarkar Calendar: FAQs

In Bihar Govt Calendar 2022 PDF, all government holidays like state bank holidays, festival days, government school-college holidays, and all other departmental holidays can be seen.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here